Speakers

Adam Cohen @dadarocks
Dad, Parent, Blogger
Alisa Gould-Simon @alisagouldsimon
Director of Marketing & Communications at http://Pose.com
Alisa Roadcup @AmnestyWomenRts
Women’s Human Rights Coordination Group, Amnesty International
Amber Harris @TheNuwanda
Director, Social Media at @DiscoveryComm
Andrea Tobin @marlacielo
President, Marla Cielo
Andrea Syrtash @AndreaSyrtash
Oprah.com contributor and author
Anne Ream @VoicesandFaces
Founder, The Voices and Faces Project
Audrey McClelland @AudreyMcClellan
Mommy, Parent, Blogger
Brooke Hartmann @RentTheRunway
Product Runner, Rent the Runway
Chris Bartlett @harveymilk
A gay community organizer and Radical Faerie from Philly.
Chris Yura @SustainU
Owner and founder, SustainU
Christina Wilson @Tretorn
Tretorn Marketing Manager, Puma
Dan Lewis @sesamestreet
Director of New Media Communications @sesamestreet.
Dan Neely @dneely40
CEO, Networked Insights.
Daniel Saynt @danielsaynt
Director of Marketing, Rebecca Minkoff
Danya Cheskis-Gold @skillshare
Community Manager, Skillshare
Diana Plazas @dianap
Online Marketing Director for DoubleTree by Hilton
Ed Abrahams @ibm
Midmarket Paid, Owned Earned Leader, IBM
Ellen Cagnassola @SweetSoaps
Founder, Sweet Soaps
Frank Eliason @FrankEliason
SVP of Social for Citi
Fu Wu @FUefu8
Designer
Gemma Craven @gemsie
SVP Digital Influence at Ogilvy NY
Gideon Gidori @gideon_gidori
7th Grader, Shepherds Junior School in Arusha, Tanzania
Gilad Lotan @gilgul
VP of Research & Development @socialflow at @betaworks NYC. Data Visualization geek and @globalvoices author
Gregory Corbin @JustGregPoet
Executive Director, Philly Youth Poetry Movement.
Ido Aharoni @israelconsulate
Consul General of Israel in New York
Jackson Jeyanayagam @jacksonjey
Vice President of Digital Strategy, Taylor Strategy
Jeff Keni Pulver @jeffpulver
founder, #140conf
Jeff Simmermon @jeffTWC
Director of Digital Communication, Time Warner Cable
Jennifer Dominiquini @jendominiquini
CMO, Seasonal & Outdoor Living, Sears Holdings Corporation
Jennifer Severns @jennerus
Creative Strategist, Roundarch
Jessica Merrell @blogging4jobs
President & Chief Blogger at Xceptional HR. Recovering corporate recruiter & HR Director
Jill Seiman @Glamamom
Mommy, Parent, Blogger
Jim Joseph @JimJosephExp
President of Lippe Taylor Brand Communications and author of The Experience Effect
Jonathan Kay @GrasshopperBuzz
Ambassador of Buzz, Grasshopper.com
Katie Morse @billboard
Social Marketing Manager, Billboard
Katie Richman @ESPN_ProdGirl
Social for ESPN
Kitty Sheehan @FrontierCoop
Social Media Editor, Frontier Natural Products
Lara Crytal @RentTheRunway
VP, Brand Marketing, Rent the Runway
Laura Chizzali @luvume1
President and Founder of 3 diverse companies that strive to bring good to the world within a for profit model
Lea Marino @LvM
Community Manager, Bizzy
Leah Albert @leah_albert
7th Grader, Shepherds Junior School in Arusha, Tanzania
Mallika Chopra @mallikachopra
Author/ Founder and CEO of Intent.com
MamaLucy @MamaLucy
Founder, Shepherds Junior School in Arusha, Tanzania
Marisa Thalberg @ExecutiveMoms
The Estee Lauder Companies, Inc., VP, Corporate Digital Marketing
Mary-Ann Somers @masomers
VP Marketing Venturing & Emerging Brands Coca-Cola North America
Matt Bean @mattbean1
AVP, Mobile Social and Emerging Media, Rodale, Inc.; Senior contributing editor, Men’s Health magazine Host, Spike TV’s The Playbook
Matthew Wurst @360i
Director, Brand Strategy and Emerging Media at 360i @mwurst
Melanie Notkin @savvyauntie
Founder, SavvyAuntie.com
Melissa Gonzalez @LionesqueStyle
CEO, Lion’esque Media
Michael Margolis @getstoried
Mike Errico @mikeerrico
Musician, writer
Monte Farber @AskMonte
Psychic, best-selling author of 45 books on ESP, Astrology, Tarot & Love.
Mordechai Lightstone @Mottel
Director of Social Media, lubavitch.com
Morgan Johnston @MHJohnston
jetBlue, Director of Communications/Social
Rachel Tipograph @racheltipograph
Director, Global Digital and Social Media, Gap Inc.
Ric Dragon @RicDragon
CEO, DragonSearch
Robert Nachman @Steuben
Marketing Director, Steuben
Rohit Bhargava @rohitbhargava
Author, Exec at Ogilvy
Ryan Osborn @rozzy
Director of Social Media at @NBCNews.
Sanjay Patel @EpicChange
Co-Founder, Epic Change
Sharlene Sones @SharleneSones
Brand Strategist/Storyteller, Brandstoria
Shiv Singh @shivsingh
Global Head of Digital for PepsiCo Beverages and author of Social Media for Dummies
Sloane Berrent @sloane
Founder, TheCausemopolitan.com
Sol Adler @92Y
Executive Director, 92Y
Stacey Monk @StaceyMonk
Chief Love Officer, Epic Change
Staci Perkins @eventbrite
NYC Community Manager, Eventbrite
Ted Rubin @TedRubin
Chief Social Marketing Officer, @CollectiveBias. Social Marketing Strategist @MARSshopper #RonR
Tim Riley @warbyparker
Director of Online Experience, Warby Parker.
Tony Heffernan @BeeForBattens
Founder & CEO, BeeForBattens
Tracie Wagman @HelpWeveGotKids
Publisher, Help! … We’ve Got Kids